Brock Penner
President
2505038080
bpenner@baroninsurance.com
* * * * *
Phil Culbert
Vice-President
250-542-4834
philculbert@shaw.ca
* * * * *
Donna O'Dwyer
Treasurer
250-549-2896
dfodwyer@shaw.ca
* * * * *
Sandra Chester
Secretary
250 558 1122
schester910@gmail.com
* * * * *
Guy Morazain
Past-President
250 503 3191
guy@morazain.com
* * * * *
Gene Bryant
Director
250-549-7078
gene.bryant@shaw.ca
* * * * *
Kevin Geistlinger
Director
250 545-0889
kevingeistlinger@gmail.com
* * * * *
Wayne Ovens
Director
2505491996
w.ovens14@gmail.com
* * * * *
Dave Poggemoeller
Director
250-542-3884
dpoggemoeller@shaw.ca
* * * * *
Rick Raber
Director
250-558-1029
rickraber@shaw.ca
* * * * *
Brad Snyder
Director
250-558-8931
bradsnyder@telus.net
* * * * *
Dave Merklinger
Manager
250-307-7451
dmerk@shaw.ca
* * * * *